NC’s Hasnain Masoodi leading from Anantnag Lok Sabha constituency

Hasnain Masoodi of National Conference is leading from Anantnag
Lok Sabha constituency.

At the end of 13th round of counting of votes, Masoodi had
got 7279 votes while his nearest rival of Congress, G A Mir has got 7104 votes.

Former Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti has finished at third
position with 5034 votes while BJP’s Sofi Yousuf has got just 305 votes.

*This section only applies to third party rss feed users*
Kashmir Broadcasting Corporation allows the use of RSS Feeds, but with our content usage we expect that credit is given, but in the event that it is not. This content policy annotation will act as a credit towards KBC (Kashmir Broadcasting Corporation) Please visit for more news and articles — we can not justify what is written on a third party site, as the content can be altered to their specification, if something is not authentic as it should be please visit and look for the original content. if it is no longer there then it can no longer be associated with Kashmir Broadcasting Corporation and if the content on a third party site has been altered to the point of offence or deemed inappropriate please report it to KBC via email: or fill the submission form on kbc’s website: with the details of the site and article heading — Thank You

Website —
FaceBook —
Twitter —
YouTube —
Instagram —

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: