Those The Crown Episodes Be offering a Glance Into Prince Philip’s Existence

Season Two

Episode Three, “Lisbon” 

After months away on a royal tour and a scandal involving a friend’s divorce, Philip returns home and asks for his own title. This is when he becomes His Royal Highness Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh. 

Episode Nine, “Paterfamilias”

Philip recalls his school days as he takes Prince Charles to his alma mater, and relives the death of his pregnant older sister, Cecile. 

Episode Ten, “Mystery Man” 

Elizabeth thinks Philip is the “mystery man” in a photo taken at a scandalous party, but it all ends with Philip reaffirming his love for Elizabeth in a pretty sweet scene right before Prince Edward is born. 

Read More: https://www.kbcchannel.tv | For More Entertainment | Visit Our Facebook & Twitter @kbcchanneltv | Making The Invisible, Visible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: