Sport

Manchester United’s shuttle to Liverpool driven again as Premier League announce TV selections for January


Friday January 1

17:30 Everton v West Ham (BT Sport)

20:00 Man Utd v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Saturday January 2

12:30 Tottenham v Leeds (BT Sport)

15:00 Crystal Palace v Sheffield Utd (Sky Sports)

17:30 Brighton v Wolves (Sky Sports)

20:00 West Brom v Arsenal (BT Sport)

Sunday January 3

12:00 Burnley v Fulham (Sky Sports)

14:15 Newcastle v Leicester (Sky Sports)

16:30 Chelsea v Man City (Sky Sports)

Monday January 4

20:00 Southampton v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

*Matchweek 18 fixtures have been split between January 12-14 and January 19-21 and are signified by an asterisk.

Tuesday January 12

18:00 Sheff Utd v Newcastle (Sky Sports)*

20:15 Wolves v Everton (Sky Sports)*

Wednesday January 13

18:00 Man City v Brighton (BT Sport)*

20:15 Aston Villa v Spurs (Sky Sports)*

Thursday January 14

20:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)*

Friday January 15

20:00 Fulham v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Saturday January 16

12:30 Wolves v West Brom (BT Sport)

15:00 Leeds v Brighton (Sky Sports)

15:00 West Ham v Burnley (Amazon Prime)

17:30 Aston Villa v Everton (Sky Sports)

20:00 Leicester v Southampton (BT Sport)

Sunday January 17

14:00 Sheff Utd v Spurs (Sky Sports)

16:30 Liverpool v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

19:15 Man City v Crystal Palace (Sky Sports)

Monday January 18

20:00 Arsenal v Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Tuesday January 19

18:00 West Ham v West Brom (BT Sport)*

20:15 Leicester v Chelsea (Sky Sports)*

Wednesday January 20

18:00 Leeds v Southampton (Sky Sports)*

20:15 Fulham v Man Utd (BT Sport)*

Thursday January 21

20:00 Liverpool v Burnley (Sky Sports)*

Tuesday January 26

18:00 Brighton v Fulham (BT Sport)

18:00 Newcastle v Leeds (BT Sport)

20:15 Southampton v Arsenal (BT Sport)

20:15 West Brom v Man City (BT Sport)

Wednesday January 27

18:00 Burnley v Aston Villa (BT Sport)

18:00 Chelsea v Wolves (BT Sport)

19:30 Crystal Palace v West Ham (BT Sport)

20:15 Everton v Leicester City (BT Sport)

20:15 Man Utd v Sheff Utd (BT Sport)

Thursday January 28

20:00 Spurs v Liverpool (BT Sport)

Saturday January 30

12:30 Everton v Newcastle (BT Sport)

17:30 Arsenal v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

20:00 Southampton v Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Sunday January 31

14:00 Brighton v Spurs (moved due to Spurs playing on Thursday)

14:00 Leicester v Leeds (Sky Sports)

16:30 West Ham v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Read More: https://www.kbcchannel.tv | For More Sports | Visit Our Facebook & Twitter @kbcchanneltv | Making The Invisible, Visible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: