2019 Latin Grammy Awards: Entire Listing of Winners

Natalia Jimenez, 2019 Latin Grammy Awards, Red Carpet Fashion

John Parra/Getty Photographs for LARAS

The 2019 Latin Grammy Awards are in the end right here.

Previously 12 months, such a lot of Latinx artists have crowned the charts with their artful beats and upbeat tunes and it is about time that they are identified for his or her achievements. 

Fortuitously, this night is their evening to polish. The entire greatest names within the Latin song group are amassing on the MGM Grand Area in Las Vegas for probably the most maximum expected nights in Latin song.

Performers like RosaliaDangerous Bunny and extra dazzled at the crimson carpet of their signature seems to be earlier than heading into the world the place singers like Natalia JimenezChristian Nodal and extra participated in a terrific medley of song from throughout all genres. Then host Ricky Martintook it away in a showstopping marbled swimsuit jacket. 

However sufficient concerning the display—to look who took house the prized gramophone, take a look at the whole checklist beneath!

File of the Yr

“Parecen Viernes” — Marc Anthony
“Verdades Afiladas” — Andrés Calamaro
“Ahí Ahí” — Vicente García
“Kitipun” — Juan Luis Guerra 4.40
“Querer Mejor” — Juanes That includes Alessia Cara
“L. a. Plata” — Juanes That includes Lalo Ebratt
“Aute Couture” — Rosalía
“Mi Character Favorita” — Alejandro Sanz & Camila Cabello
“No Tengo Nada” — Alejandro Sanz
“Cobarde” — Ximena Sariñana

Tune of the Yr

WINNER: “Calma” — Pedro Capó, Gabriel Edgar González Pérez & George Noriega, songwriters (Pedro Capó)
“Desconstrução” — Tiago Iorc, songwriter (Tiago Iorc)
“El País” — Rubén Blades, songwriter (Rubén Blades)
“Kitipun” — Juan Luis Guerra, songwriter (Juan Luis Guerra 4.40)
“Mi Character Favorita” — Camila Cabello & Alejandro Sanz, songwriters (Alejandro Sanz & Camila Cabello)
“No Tengo Nada” — Alejandro Sanz, songwriter (Alejandro Sanz)
“Quédate” — Kany García & Tommy Torres, songwriters (Kany García & Tommy Torres)
“Querer Mejor” — Rafael Arcaute, Alessia Cara, Camilo Echeverry, Juanes, Mauricio Montaner, Ricardo Montaner & Tainy, songwriters (Juanes That includes Alessia Cara)
“Un Año” — Mauricio Rengifo, Andrés Torres & Sebastián Yatra, songwriters (Sebastián Yatra That includes Reik)
“Ven” — Fonseca, songwriter (Fonseca)

READ  Madison Prewett Admits She Cried After Bachelor Struggle With Peter Weber's Mother

Best possible Pop Tune

“Bailar” — Leonel García, songwriter (Leonel García)
“Buena Para Nada” — Paula Arenas, Luigi Castillo & Santiago Castillo, songwriters (Paula Arenas)
WINNER: “Mi Character Favorita” — Camila Cabello & Alejandro Sanz, songwriters (Alejandro Sanz & Camila Cabello)
“Pienso En Tu Mirá” — Antón Álvarez Alfaro, El Guincho & Rosalía, songwriters (Rosalía)
“Ven” — Fonseca, songwriter (Fonseca)

Best possible City/Fusion Efficiency

“Tenemos Que Hablar” — Dangerous Bunny
“Calma (Remix)” — Pedro Capó & Farruko
“Pa’ Olvidarte (Remix)” — ChocQuibtown, Zion & Lennox, Farruko That includes Manuel Turizo
“Con Calma” — Daddy Yankee That includes Snow
“Otro Trago” — Sech That includes Darell

Best possible City Tune Album

WINNER: X 100Pre — Dangerous Bunny
Mi Movimiento — De L. a. Ghetto
19 — Feid
Sueños — Sech

Best possible City Tune

“Baila Baila Baila” — Ozuna & Vicente Saavedra, songwriters (Ozuna)
“Caliente” — J Balvin, René Cano, De L. a. Ghetto & Alejandro Ramirez, songwriters (De L. a. Ghetto That includes J Balvin)
“Con Altura” — J Balvin, Mariachi Budda, Frank Dukes, El Guincho, Alejandro Ramirez & Rosalía, songwriters (Rosalía & J Balvin That includes El Guincho)
“Otro Trago” — Kevyn Mauricio Cruz, Kevin Mauricio Jimenez Londoño, Bryan Lezcano Chaverra, Josh Mendez, Sech & Jorge Valdes, songwriters (Sech That includes Darell)
“Pa’ Olvidarte” — René Cano, ChocQuibtown, Kevyn Cruz Moreno, Juan Diego Medina Vélez, Andrés David Restrepo, Mateo Tejada Giraldo, Andrés Uribe Marín, Juan Vargas & Doumbia Yohann, songwriters (ChocQuibTown)

Best possible Choice Tune Album

Latinoamericana — Alex Anwandter
Discutible — Babasónicos
Bach — Bandalos Chinos
Prender Un Fuego — Marilina Bertoldi
Norma — Mon Laferte​

READ  Taylor Swift Talks Concerning the ''Weirdness'' of Cats

Best possible Conventional Tropical Album

Andrés Cepeda Large Band (En Vivo) — Andrés Cepeda
Vereda Tropical — Olga Cerpa y Mestisay
Lo Nuestro — Yelsy Heredia
A Adventure Thru Cuban Tune — Aymée Nuviola
L. a. Llave Del Son — Septeto Acarey​

Best possible Singer-Songwriter Album

Acústica — Albita
Contra El Viento — Kany García
Amor Presente — Leonel García
Algo Ritmos — Kevin Johansen
Intuición — Gian Marco

Best possible Ranchero/Mariachi Album

Mi Character Preferida — El Bebeto
Sigue L. a. Dinastía… — Alex Fernández
Más Romántico Que Nunca — Vicente Fernández
Indestructible — Flor De Toloache
Ahora — Christian Nodal

Best possible Norteño Album

Por Más — Bronco
Las Canciones De L. a. Abuela — Buyuchek
Mitad Y Mitad — Calibre 50
Percepción — Intocable
Amo — L. a. Maquinaria Norteña

Best possible Lengthy Shape Tune Video

“Anatomía De Un Éxodo” — Mastodonte
“Piazzolla, Los Años Del Tiburón” — Astor Piazzolla
“Lodge De Los Encuentros” — Draco Rosa
“Lo Que Fui Es Lo Que Soy” — Alejandro Sanz
“Déjame Quererte” — Carlos Vives​

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: